CompTIA PDI Plus Marketplace To Find More Jobs from peterj123's blog

The course also certifies the individual?s ability to install and maintain scanners, copiers, printers, fax machines, and other devices. This certification also covers other aspects, such as professionalism, effective communication skills, application of safety mechanisms, providing management tools, and environmental issues.

The PDI+ certification program has eight domains. The first domain is the Print Engine Process and Components, the second one is Scan Process and Components, General Troubleshooting is the third domain, the fourth domain is Basic Electromechanical Components and Tools,  connectivity is the fifth domain, Color Theory, Professionalism and Communication, and Safety and Environment, are the sixth, seventh, and eight domains, respectively.

Read more: CompTIA PDI+ | Certification, Salary, Opportunities & More

Previous post     
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment